Chris Simon & Denny Lambert to be inducted into the SSM Hockey Hall of Fame


The Sault Ste. Marie Hockey Hall of Fame Committee is pleased to announce the 2014 and 2015 induction of the following individuals into the Hockey Hall of Fame:

2014 Inductee – Player Category – Marty Turco

2015 Inductee – Player Category – Denny Lambert

2015 Inductee – Player Category – Chris Simon

These individuals have contributed greatly to the sport of hockey in the Sault Ste Marie community. Official induction ceremonies will be held at a later date based on the availability of the inductees.

Congratulations to Marty Turco, Denny Lambert and Chris Simon.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here